logo
201751014539216_image.png image

A Great Place to Learn and Grow

Ms. Beth Carsello, Principal
School Phone Number 607-639-8234
School Fax Number 607-639-8257
P.O. Box 5 Afton, NY 13730

Important Numbers:
District Office 639-8229
Health Office 639-8212
Special Education Office 639-8242
Transportation Department 639-1051

 
CONTACT NUMBERS FOR PARENTS/GUARDIANS
CONTACT NUMBERS FOR PARENTS/GUARDIANS

Please be sure to update the office with any changes to your telephone numbers or telephone numbers for your emergency contacts. We have had more than a few students that have not had current contact numbers sent in to school. We need to be able to reach parents/guardians in the event of an emergency. Please call 639-8234 or send in a note to update contact information.

Upcoming Events
Elementary School Book Fair
Mon Oct 16 2017
to Mon Oct 23 2017
PK School Photots
Thu Oct 26 2017
1/2 Day Parent Conferences
Fri Oct 27 2017
K-6 Student Photos
Wed Nov 1 2017
No School - Veterans Day
Fri Nov 10 2017
PK-6 Family Day Assembly
Tue Nov 21 2017
No School - Thanksgiving Recess
Thu Nov 23 2017
to Fri Nov 24 2017
No School - Winter Recess
Mon Dec 25 2017
to Tue Dec 26 2017
No School - Winter Recess
Wed Dec 27 2017
to Fri Dec 29 2017
29 Academy Street, P.O. Box 5   •   Afton, NY 13730   •   P 607.639.8200   •   F 607.639.1801 directions
PDF files require you download the Adobe Reader here.