Afton Elementary

Cartoon image of a school with Welcome above the building.

A Great Place to Learn and Grow

Ms. Tracy Caezza, Principal
School Phone Number 607-639-8234
School Fax Number 607-639-8257
P.O. Box 5 Afton, NY 13730

Important Numbers:
District Office 639-8229
Health Office 639-8212
Special Education Office 639-8242
Transportation Department 639-1051

 

CONTACT NUMBERS FOR PARENTS/GUARDIANS

CONTACT NUMBERS FOR PARENTS/GUARDIANS

Please be sure to update the office with any changes to your telephone numbers or telephone numbers for your emergency contacts. We have had more than a few students that have not had current contact numbers sent in to school. We need to be able to reach parents/guardians in the event of an emergency. Please call 639-8234 or send in a note to update contact information.

Upcoming Events
Mar
8
Staff Development Day
Fri Mar 8 2019
Mar
15
Mar
22
School Musical
Fri Mar 22 2019
to Sat Mar 23 2019
Apr
2
ELA Testing, Grades 3-8
Tue Apr 2 2019
Apr
3
ELA Testing, Grades 3-8
Wed Apr 3 2019
Apr
4
ELA Testing, Grades 3-8
Thu Apr 4 2019
Apr
15
Spring Recess
Mon Apr 15 2019
Apr
16
Spring Recess
Tue Apr 16 2019
Apr
17
Spring Recess
Wed Apr 17 2019
Apr
18
Spring Recess
Thu Apr 18 2019
clickable calendar
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272812
3456789
© 2019. 29 Academy Street, P.O. Box 5   •   Afton, NY 13730   •   P 607.639.8200   •   F 607.639.1801
View text-based website