News & Announcements
Middle/High School Dress Code Revision - Effective Monday, September 28, 2015
Effective today, there has been a revision to our dress code policy.  Leggings are no longer permitted to be worn as pants unless the top is mid-thigh length. 
What's your shoe size?
Creative 8th grade science students in Ms. Polcaro's class made use of their shoes (and talent!) for a lesson in measurement. Here's a gallery of samples:  
Let’s REACH out to “BE AMAZING!”
Our REACH program will focus on improving our school’s climate through “REACHing” out to others in our school, in our community, and even globally. 
Leslie T. selected to All-State Mixed Chorus
For only the second time in 23 years, an Afton student has earned a place on the select All-State Mixed Chorus. Congratulations Leslie T.! 
Picture Day
Middle/High School:  Thursday, October 14th in the auditorium 

Columbus Day
Mon Oct 12 2015
Board Meeting
Thu Oct 15 2015
1/2 Day Parent/Teacher Conference
Thu Oct 22 2015
to Fri Oct 23 2015
Board Meeting
Thu Nov 5 2015
Veteran's Day
Wed Nov 11 2015
Board Meeting
Thu Nov 19 2015
Thanksgiving Recess
Wed Nov 25 2015
Thanksgiving Recess
Thu Nov 26 2015
to Fri Nov 27 2015
29 Academy Street, P.O. Box 5   •   Afton, NY 13730   •   P 607.639.8200   •   F 607.639.1801
Quick-Edit Login