News & Announcements
Parent Night for Fall 2014 PK & K
Parent Night for Fall 2014 incoming PK & K students is Tuesday, May 13, at 6:00 p.m. in the Cafetorium.  
Blood Drive
Blood Drive on April 25th from 10:30 AM to 3:30 PM in the Old Gym.  
Our School's Anti-Bullying Rules
 
Calendar

Spring Recess
Fri Apr 18 2014
Board Meeting
Mon Apr 21 2014
NYS Math assessments administered grades 3-8
Wed Apr 30 2014
to Fri May 2 2014
Board Meeting
Thu May 1 2014
Art@Afton Student Art Show
Tue May 6 2014
to Wed May 7 2014
Board Meeting
Tue May 13 2014
Memorial Day
Mon May 26 2014
Board Meeting
Thu Jun 5 2014
29 Academy Street, P.O. Box 5   •   Afton, NY 13730   •   P 607.639.8200   •   F 607.639.1801
Quick-Edit Login