Athletic Department
Cafe Menus
Contact Us
Directory
Photo Galleries

Afton Central School District

News & Announcements
rss feed
Family Day

Family Day is scheduled for Tuesday, November 26 at 1:00 p.m. in the auditorium.  The theme this year is: Grateful/Thankful/Blessed.

 
Calendar
Nov
27
Thanksgiving Recess - No School
Wed Nov 27 2019
to Fri Nov 29 2019
Dec
5
Board Meeting
Thu Dec 5 2019
Dec
23
Christmas Recess/New Year's Recess - No School
Mon Dec 23 2019
to Fri Jan 3 2020
Jan
9
Board Meeting
Thu Jan 9 2020
Jan
21
Regents Exams
Tue Jan 21 2020
to Fri Jan 24 2020
Feb
6
Board Meeting
Thu Feb 6 2020
Feb
17
Presidents' Day Recess - No School
Mon Feb 17 2020
to Fri Feb 21 2020
Possible take-back days:  April 6, 7, 8, 9
Dignity Doorway - DASA
        dignity doorway front 
Lead Testing Results
Tax Information

Tax Information
In person payments made at NBT Bank in Afton, NY
               M-F 9-4  Sat 9-12 (except Holidays)

Mailed payments are to be sent to (new this year) Afton Central School, P.O. Box 5, Afton, N.Y.  13730

Collection Period:
09/09/19-10/08/19      0% penalty
10/09/19-11/07/19       2% penalty
11/08/19-11/09/19       3% penalty

After 11/09/19, unpaid taxes are turned over to respective County for unpaid collection with January taxes.

To look up tax information: www.infotaxonline.com

For questions about property value and/or exemptions, please contact your local Assessor.

© 2019. 29 Academy Street, P.O. Box 5   •   Afton, NY 13730   •   P 607.639.8200   •   F 607.639.1801
View text-based website